-= music makes me lose control =-


John Digweed - Transitions Vol. 2 [2006]
25 December 2006

01. Abyss - Mind Games (Digweed Cheeky Edit)
02. Abyss - The Dreamer
03. Chaim EP - Dana (Guy Gerber Mix)
04. Antena - Camino Del Sol (Joakim Remix)
05. Williams - The Shivering (Pitch & Hold In Camera Obscura Remix)
06. Evil Hinko - Gedankenhochsprung (Babicz Remix)
07. G-Stylz - Belong To Me (Dub) (Digweed Cheeky Edit)
08. David K - Boul de Nerf
09. Felix Houzer - Mandolina (Robert Babicz Rework) (Digweed Cheeky Edit)
10. Dirk Technic - I Love You (Smallboy Remix)
11. Guy Gerber - Digital Memories
12. G-Stylz - Can't Get Enough
13. Dose3 - Minds (Tobi Neumann Mix)
14. Jackmate - Manray (Digweed Cheeky Edit)


posted by good.soundz @ 00:26  
  • At 30 December 2006 at 16:50, Blogger good.soundz said…

    no password

  • At 15 January 2007 at 19:26, Blogger FAZ said…

    Hi There,

    I'm getting in touch on behalf of my client Renaissance Recordings.

    We really appreciate the coverage of our releases on your blog but we need you to immediately remove the free download links to our releases as they are severely damaging our sales and I’m sure you are aware that this is illegal.

    If you can please get in touch and let us know that this has been done we will not take the matter any further.



Post a Comment
<< Home
Bookmark and ShareAddThis Feed ButtonAdd to Technorati Favorites

© 2006 -= music makes me lose control =-